Crazy for Donuts

I’ve been craving for doughnuts (donuts) these past few days. I’m working long, odd hours so I really couldn’t bring myself to the neighborhood donuts shop.

I tried waiting it out for a few days and fervently hoped that the craving will pass, but to no avail. Finally, I had to give in. What best way to do it? Consult Google. (hah!)

Many thanks to Jaclyn of Cooking Classy for this 15-minute recipe. I was able to whip up a batch during the early hours of dawn! Of course, I did some tweaks here and there to make it my own. 😉

P1180002 P1170996

10 pcs. of these babies satisfied my doughnut craving!

Have you tried making your own doughnuts before? Feel free to share the recipes you’ve tried and/or created by leaving a comment below.

 

Leave a Reply

